Call For Prizes

Posted: December 2, 2012 by jkleiman in discussion
Tags:

The voting for the 2012 Canadian Blog Awards Finals has closed

While I’m tallying the results, are there any businesses out there who want to give prizes to our runners up and/or winners?

This is a great way to get free promotion for your business and to support the Canadian blogger community! There’s no fee, but you have to offer something decent or I won’t post it. Let me know at jonathan [at] jkleiman [dot] com.

Whether or not I’m able to line up worthy prizes for this years awards, the results will be posted shortly. Stay tuned!

Jonathan Kleiman, Toronto Business Lawyer and Small Claims Court Lawyer

P.S. Some of you have been thanking me for spending my time to manage these awards. I appreciate it. If you want to give back, please ‘like my page’ and +1 me and follow me on twitter!

Comments
  1. Colin says:

    Great job with the time. Not so great planning ahead for award prizes.

  2. gailsforum says:

    I’m just excited to learn the results, when will they be posted? Patience is not one of my strengths.

Leave a Reply

